Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Meme

Meme

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meme
"We have been clients for about 20 years and have insured a few vehicles along the way. Client service is ALWAYS great; Jean is very knowledgeable and is on top of any & all requests/questions/changes."
Profile photo of Steve Collins

Steve Collins

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Collins
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Ken Brenan

Ken Brenan

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Brenan
"As a client with decades of service Laura has chose her team well and is very responsive. I have had vehicle issues and accidents that were taken care of by State farm directly but this agent was always on top of what was going on. I could not recommend an agent, nor the company that they represent, more than Laura Maloney and her team."
Profile photo of Stephanie Baty

Stephanie Baty

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Baty
"I have been a client of State Farm Laura Maloney’s office since the early 90’s and I have always been treated with the best customer service from her staff… Jean is the best, and very quick to get back to you to resolve any issues you might have. I highly recommend her office."
Profile photo of Troy Thompsen

Troy Thompsen

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Thompsen
"I have been a client for over ten years and highly recommend Laura Maloney and her team. Good advice, great service, professional but fun staff."
Profile photo of Alan Nitzberg

Alan Nitzberg

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Nitzberg
"Excellent customer service. Always there when I need something. They actually answer the phone!! And email requests are handled promptly. Thanks, Jean"
Profile photo of Dave Forrest

Dave Forrest

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Forrest
"Very personalized service which is truly valued these days."
Profile photo of Gary Hodges

Gary Hodges

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Hodges
"Jean is always friendly, professional and always take care of business"
Profile photo of John Dickinson

John Dickinson

January 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by John Dickinson
"The staff have been consistently responsive to my needs."
Profile photo of Mike Dunn

Mike Dunn

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Dunn
"We've used Laura for our insurance needs for over 20 years and have been extremely satisfied. Laura and Jean are helpful and responsive. We couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of Jeremy Clarke

Jeremy Clarke

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Clarke
"I've been a customer for 10 years!"
Profile photo of Darrow Atkins

Darrow Atkins

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrow Atkins
"Jean and Laura consistency go above and beyond in providing exemplary customer service. Thank you ladies for always addressing our home and auto needs. Regards Darrow and Judy Atkins"
Profile photo of Jordan Wettstein

Jordan Wettstein

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Wettstein
"Great business and super responsive and helpful always!"
Profile photo of Dora Salazar

Dora Salazar

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dora Salazar
"I highly recommend Laura Maloney and Jean Velona with state farm. I have been with them for more than 5 years and they have been really nice. They will respond to your questions in a timely manner. I am happy with their service."
Profile photo of Roni “ronimo” Mo

Roni “ronimo” Mo

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roni “ronimo” Mo
"I can't say enough about Jean and the exceptional customer service that she has shown me each and every business transactions. She has the ability to make you feel like you're speaking with an old friend while maintaining the utmost respect and professionalism. I appreciate this type of service. I was raised to appreciate this type of service. It's something that I don't receive often. Thank you Jean . Your were raised well."
Profile photo of Chris Hooper

Chris Hooper

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hooper
"I have had Laura Maloney’s office as my auto insurer for years. The staff is accommodating, friendly, and knowledgeable. They are the best!"
Profile photo of Tammie Cheek

Tammie Cheek

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Cheek
"Great little State Farm office. In general, the SF app is an easy way to maintain your account but the office at this location does a great job at keeping in touch to keep you abreast of premium due dates. It’s a nice personal touch that lets you know you’re dealing with actual human beings."
Profile photo of Vianey Rios

Vianey Rios

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vianey Rios
"Laura and Jean help me find the best Life insurance plan to protect my family. They are so helpful and always willing to help me with any questions I have. I recommend this office."
Profile photo of Judy Perez

Judy Perez

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Perez
"I have been a client for over 10 years. Laura Maloney State Farm is friendly, kind, understanding and will do their best to get you the best rates. Talk to Jean, she is awesome!"
Profile photo of Gail Baca

Gail Baca

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Baca
"We have had all of our insurance coverage with Laura Maloney State Farm for over 30 years. I highly recommend this agency for the experience and customer service. They are always happy to answer questions and expedite any changes in coverages. If I were to give them a grade, it would be in A+"
Profile photo of marcie frolov

marcie frolov

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by marcie frolov
"State Farm is the best insurance company! I have, unfortunately, had water damage in my home and my agent and her team were there to assist me immediately. They were very professional and helpful. For this reason I have all my policies with them I would never consider changing. Wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of T8 Skate

T8 Skate

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by T8 Skate
"Ive been with Laura almost 10 years and with her and the amazing staff there ive had the best experience. Id highly recommend having Laura handle your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Whitt Lee

Whitt Lee

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Whitt Lee
"I have been a customer of Laura Maloney’s State Farm office for many years and have always been very pleased with the personal service that her team has provided me. They are always super responsive and straight forward in their communication and rates"
Profile photo of Stephanie Buckley

Stephanie Buckley

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Buckley
"Jean is the BEST!"
Profile photo of Valerie Atkins

Valerie Atkins

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Atkins
"This office is the absolute best. There response time to issues, accidents is excellent. My family experienced a fire and they were there on the scene with the fire trucks. They are helpful, supportive, sincere, and quick to assist you in every situation. I LOVE State Farm, Laura Maloney's Office."