Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laura Maloney

State Farm® Insurance Agent Laura Maloney

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Vianey Rios

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura and Jean help me find the best Life insurance plan to protect my family. They are so helpful and always willing to help me with any questions I have. I recommend this office."

Judy Perez

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for over 10 years. Laura Maloney State Farm is friendly, kind, understanding and will do their best to get you the best rates. Talk to Jean, she is awesome!"

Roberta McPhee

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jean is always extremely helpful in answering any and all of my questions."

Gail Baca

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had all of our insurance coverage with Laura Maloney State Farm for over 30 years. I highly recommend this agency for the experience and customer service. They are always happy to answer questions and expedite any changes in coverages. If I were to give them a grade, it would be in A+"

marcie frolov

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best insurance company! I have, unfortunately, had water damage in my home and my agent and her team were there to assist me immediately. They were very professional and helpful. For this reason I have all my policies with them I would never consider changing. Wonderful customer service!"

T8 Skate

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ive been with Laura almost 10 years and with her and the amazing staff there ive had the best experience. Id highly recommend having Laura handle your insurance needs."

Whitt Lee

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Laura Maloney’s State Farm office for many years and have always been very pleased with the personal service that her team has provided me. They are always super responsive and straight forward in their communication and rates"

Stephanie Buckley

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jean is the BEST!"

Valerie Atkins

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is the absolute best. There response time to issues, accidents is excellent. My family experienced a fire and they were there on the scene with the fire trucks. They are helpful, supportive, sincere, and quick to assist you in every situation. I LOVE State Farm, Laura Maloney's Office."

Jarod Wagner

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance agent. Laura and her team have been here to help my family and I, and anwser our many questions, for years!"

Dan A

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Insurance, as a whole, is a very complicated industry. More so if you're president of an HOA and want an insurance agent and staff you can reach by phone or email to ask real questions and get real answers. Not some generic call center with hundreds of people answering the phones, all with cookie cutter advice on what you need, only to find out you didn't carry the proper insurance coverage when you really needed it. Laura is amazing as well as the rest of the staff. I even received a call last year from Jean telling me she had reviewed the HOA policy and there were some new coverages she felt the HOA should have to cover myself as well as updating the replacement value so we're not underinsured God forbid we ever needed it. When would you ever expect to actually have someone reviewing your policies, never! Only when you actually need the coverage just to find out you don't have it and had no idea what you should've been asking for in the first place . Very competitive rates but customer service puts them above everyone else."

Timothy Yeh

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family has been working with Laura’s office for over 15 years. Laura and Jean have been great at helping answer our questions and adjusting our insurance plans as our family grows. They are extremely professional yet personable enough that you feel comfortable coming to them with any questions or concerns. I highly recommend Laura’s office for your insurance needs!"

Janette Blair

October 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"I recently obtained several quotes from insurance companies for renters' insurance and shortly after checking with State Farm I was contacted by Jean from Laura Maloney's office. The whole process from start to finish went very smoothly - I was able to see the details of my quote online and over e-mail and Jean was very helpful once we got on the phone, asking me questions to get me the right price and coverages. I'm very happy with my experience with Jean at Laura Maloney's office and would absolutely recommend them to anyone in South Bay looking for affordable renters insurance with friendly and fast service."

Michael La Charite

October 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Laura's for years; her office is by far the best. I've worked with a lot of other insurance companies with the various businesses I've been involved with, and the level of care, attention to detail, and overall customer service here are top notch. Laura and her staff are great planners and super helpful in dealing with unconventional circumstances. I just moved across the country, and she even personally called other State Farm agents in my new area to find me a great new agent. Highly recommended - you will be grateful that you insured with Laura's office!"